DY Patil Group Page Image


Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

LMC Committee

Sr No.          Name of the Faculty                                          Designation

1.                Shri. Sanjay D. Patil                                        President

2.               Shri. Satej D. Patil                               Vice President

3.                Mrs. Pratimatai S. Patil                       Trustee, Nominee of the Managements

4.               Col. S. K. Joshi, ( Retd.)Director ,          Nominee of the Managements

5.               Prof. Jaiprakash G. Kalwale               Teachers Committee (Representative )

6.               Mrs. Sumedha Sahasrabudhe            Teachers Committee

7.               Mr. M. L. Jagdale                                  Representative of Non- Teaching

8.               Dr. Sanjay Pande                                          Member Secretary


Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+